<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID\x3d8619717559138050783\x26blogName\x3diitsc%E2%99%A5\x26publishMode\x3dPUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT\x26navbarType\x3dBLACK\x26layoutType\x3dCLASSIC\x26searchRoot\x3dhttps://it-shouts.blogspot.com/search\x26blogLocale\x3den_US\x26v\x3d2\x26homepageUrl\x3dhttp://it-shouts.blogspot.com/\x26vt\x3d3828314523388266324', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Wednesday, June 20, 2007'♥

Temasek Polytechnic
World Cyber Games 2007 - Campus Qualifying Rounds are now on!
Jointly organized by INTSC & Rapture Gaming, the TP wide qualifying rounds will see 17 teams battle it out through Warcraft III: Defense of the Ancients (DOTA)!!!
Temasek Convention Centre Foyer (TCC)
Today & Tomorrow (20th & 21st June)
Daily from 11am onwards
So be there to cheer your favourite teams on! INTSC Sub Comms 0607 has also formed a team and entered the competition! So lets be at TCC and cheer them on!
Team Members
Cai Zhen Xiang (xiang)
Eugene Low (Lust)
Benjamin Goh (Light)
Dave Teo (jayden)
Ming Shen (astro)
Their first match is today (20th) @ 1pm! Let's cheer them on to WIN THE WAR!!!

IITSC @Wednesday, June 20, 2007

Friday, June 1, 2007'♥

Greetings, everyone from INTSC!

The Battle's been Fought.
The War's Over.
Blood's been Lost.
Tears' been Shed.


INTSC has done it again! Back in 2005, INTSC was the Constituent Club of the Year. 2 years later, we have done it again! The award is given to the most outstanding Constituent Club among all the clubs in Temasek Polytechnic! INTSC couldn't have found back this glory if it was not for every Main Comm, Sub Comm & OLs who have supported the Club throughout the past academic year.

Don't forget to catch the CCA Awards Ceremony 2007 live in TP Audi 1 on 13th June 2007 (Term Break - Wednesday) @ 4pm when INTSC will officially receive the award!

All Sub Comms and OLs are invited to witness and celebrate this joyous occasion on that day! Remember to bring your poms poms, whistles, giant posters and banners to cheer the AY0607 Main Comms on!!!!

At the same time, I would like to take the opportunity to congratulate everyone in the newly formed INTSC Management Committee for AY 2007/2008. Headed by Yuan Long and Darren, I'm sure everyone in INT School's gonna be hyped up for the next year to come!

The next big event for INTSC is the INTSC Annual General Meeting 2007 (AGM'07). The AGM will review the Club for the past year and also acts as a inauguration ceremony for the newly elected committee! I believe more information will be rolled out as soon as the newly elected Main Comms have more details on that!

Don't forget to work hard for your Term Tests! After which, I'll see everyone @ the CCA awards on the 13th!!! :D

- Jon Lou

IITSC @Friday, June 01, 2007


Next Up!

Orientation Leaders Training Camp(OLTC) 2009
11 Mar - 13 Mar 2009

Dinner & Dance 09
26 Mar 2009

Touch Rugby Competition
30 Mar 2009

Dragonboat Practice Session
31 Mar 2009

OL Refresh
9 Apr 2009

Week Zero Freshmen Orientation Camp
15 Apr - 17 Apr 2009

IIT DIalogue
24 Apr 2009

Human Wheelbarrel Challenge
24 Apr 2009

Main Committee


Vice President:

Honorary Secretary:
Jonathan Lee

Asst. Honorary Secretary:
Jing Yi

Honorary Treasurer:
Kok Peng

Asst. Honorary Treasurer:
Qi Yang

Welfare Secretary:
Wee Kiat

Tian Seng

Asst. Quartermaster:

Charity Officer:

Creative Executive:

Public Relations Secretary:

Publicity Secretary:

Sub Comm. Head:

Asst. Sub Comm. Head:

Let's Chat!